OPETTAJAT

Opettajahuoneen puhelinnumero 044 – 417 4516

1a          Teemu Pulkkinen              teemu.pulkkinen@savonlinna.fi

1b         Tytti Taskinen                  tytti.taskinen@savonlinna.fi

2         Sari Wuorinen                    sari.wuorinen@savonlinna.fi

3         Miia Parkkinen                  miia.parkkinen@savonlinna.fi

4         Markku Korhonen             markku.korhonen@savonlinna.fi

5         Leila Silvola                        leila.silvola@savonlinna.fi

6         Teija Piironen teija.piironen@savonlinna.fi

Englannin ja musiikin opettaja  Maria Kivitie        maria.kivitie@savonlinna.fi

Erityisopettaja
Katja Räisänen                          katja.raisanen@savonlinna.fi p. 044-417 4517