OPETTAJAT

Opettajahuoneen puhelinnumero 044 – 417 4516

1a           Sari Wuorinen                   sari.wuorinen@savonlinna.fi

2a          Teija Piironen                    teija.piironen@savonlinna.fi

3a          Teemu Pulkkinen              teemu.pulkkinen@savonlinna.fi

3b          Maria Kivitie                      maria.kivitie@savonlinna.fi

4a          Tytti Taskinen                    tytti.taskinen@savonlinna.fi

4-5        Markku Korhonen             markku.korhonen@savonlinna.fi

5a          Leila silvola                         leila.silvola@savonlinna.fi

6a          Pekka Poutanen                    pekka.poutanen@savonlinna.fi

 

 

 

Erityisopettaja
Katja Räisänen                          katja.raisanen@savonlinna.fi p. 044-417 4517